Burton upon Stather

Parish Councillors

Councillor NameRole(s)Contact Details
Cllr PF Bell
Tel: 01724 720327
Email: peterfbell@waitrose.com
Cllr A. Craddock
Chair - Parish Council
Village Hall Committee
Thealby Play Area Committee
Tel: 07938556256
Email: craddock252@btinternet.com
Cllr D FaulksPersonnel Committee
Village Hall Committee
Tel: 01724 720346
Email: david.faulks47@gmail.com
Cllr C. HarberVice Chair - Parish Council
Village Hall committee

Tel: 07854529379
Email: cathy.harber@buspc.org
Cllr S HallTel: 07506516161
Email: sarahmiahall@icloud.com
Cllr P. PringlePersonnel CommitteeTel: 07572132429
Email: penelope.pringle@btinternet.com
Cllr C SharpPersonnel CommitteeTel: 01724 721062
Email: chloe.sharp96@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr M TaylorTel: 07923984797
Email: molly.taylor@buspc.org
Cllr R WebberPersonnel CommitteeTel: 07773442229
Email: rachel.webber@buspc.org
Mrs Candace BrentClerk to the parish CouncilTel: 01724 489981
Mob: 07982 265914
Email: clerk.buspc@hotmail.co.uk